Tom Green County Commissioners' Court Emergency Meeting August 30th, 2006

The Commissioners' Court of Tom Green County, Texas, met for an Emergency Meeting to draw more names for the Salary Grievance Committee on August 30th, 2006 in the Edd B. Keyes Building, with the following members present:

Ralph Hoelscher, Commissioner of Precinct #1

Karl Bookter, Commissioner of Precinct #2 (Absent)

Steve Floyd, Commissioner of Precinct #3

Richard Easingwood, Commissioner of Precinct #4 (Absent)

Michael D. Brown, County Judge

1. County Judge, Michael Brown, called the meeting to order at 9:08 A.M.

County Clerk, Elizabeth McGill, reported to the Court that of the 17 names drawn, 7 had accepted, 9 had declined and 1 had not responded.

Judge Brown drew the following names to be called and ask to serve on the Salary Grievance Committee for Elected Officials or as Alternates (Option to accept or decline):

- 1. Lori Francks
- 2. Wes Wells
- 3. Kim Rollwitz
- 4. Mike Diaz
- 5. Adolfo Hill
- 6. Ramiro Minor
- 7. Vona McKerlev
- 8. Marjorie Green
- 9. Greg Holt
- 10. Dan Hamilton
- 11. Steve Kollmyer
- 12. John Hutton
- 13. Judy Holton
- 14. Mary Dewees
- 15. Bob Tate
- 16. Eugene Howard
- 17. Pam Medlin

The County Clerk was instructed to call until the 9-member committee was complete and some alternates.

Judge Brown adjourned the meeting at 9:14 AM.

As per HB 2931, Section 4:

I, Elizabeth McGill, County Clerk of Tom Green County, Texas do hereby attest that this is an accurate accounting of the proceedings of the Commissioners' Court that met for an Emergency Meeting to draw additional names to serve on the Tom Green County Salary Grievance Committee for Elected Officials on August 30th, 2006.

I hereby set my hand and seal to this record August 30th, 2006

Elizabeth McGill, County Clerk and Ex-officio Clerk of the Commissioners' Court