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Required documents to accompany our Petition are:

1. $54.00 Filing fee (correct amount of cash or a money order)

2. SR-22Insu 1ice

3. Certified copy of your driving record — mail off enclosed application or order and print
online at: =~ w.txdps.stes~ =

4, der Of Suspension letter from DPS

5. This package completely filled out — do not sign until you are in front of a Clerk or in
front of a notary.

You will be required to have a hearing with the State Prosecutor present if your license has
been suspended for the following:

Criminal Negligent Homicide

Driving While Intoxicated

Intoxication Assault

Intoxicated Manslaughter

Minor Alcohol/Tobacco/Dangerous Drug/Volatile Chemical Offenses

*DPS will not issue Occupational License if your driver license has been expired over two years
*DPS will not issue Occupational License if you owe reinstatement fees
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__C°MER OF SUSPENSION ~

‘ff operate a motor vehlcle has been suspended from
e

'l- Your Texas Vrniver Lice ,permit: and/or dnvmg pdvrlege;‘
09/19/2016 through fols) 8/2018 Jpon conviction for the @ffense of Driving While License Invalid in JUSTICE OF THE

PEACE COURT; CAUSE NO: il TOM GREEN COUNTY, TX.

Your driving prlvrlege afd the regrstratrons .of motor vehrcles owned by you will continue to be suspended beyond the
i mandatory period unless you: file with the Department and maintain for two (2) years from your conviction dale proof of
A "’*'tmancml reSponslbrlrty (SR-22) ' 4

If thlS proof is hot already on tlle please marl the SR-22 to ‘the Texas Department of Public Safety, PO Box 15999,

Austin, TX 78761-5999, iif the SR-22 is not on file with the 'Department you will be required to pay a $100.00 (one

hundred dollars) reinstatement to the Texas Departmeht of Public Safety, Central Cash Division, PO Box 15999,

Austin, TX 78761-15998. In otaer for the Department to correctly identify your file, please provide your name, driver
' I|cense number, and squensnon information with the payment. Failure to pay the reinstatement fee will result in the

denial of the issuance am;l/or renewal of a Texas driver hcense

Thls suspension has resulted in the disqualification of all commercial driving privileges. An occupational or essential
~ heed driver ficense.may fiot be issued for the operation of & commercial motor vehicle. You must surrender any valid
‘T,exas Commercia) dnverllcense in your possessron The llcense will be returned to you upon expiration of the
uspensron or revocatlpn perlod '
nvmg any: smotor vehil e &apbn the ,hlghways ot this state whrle a license or privilege is invalid may result in criminal
ipenatties and addition ¥ penswn action.

{Dunng the penod of sqs Epsion you méy keep arid use, oiir Texas non-commercial driver license for identification
purposes only:. Posses Hhibf the license does not estabh?h authorization to drive.

section.521.457; Sestion 522.089; Chapter 601 e



CAUSE NO.

§ IN THE JUSTICE COURT

§
EX PARTE § PRECINCT NO. 3

§
§ TOM GREEN COUNTY, TEXAS

(Name of Petitioner)

PETITION FOR OCCUPATIONAL LICENSE

I, (Name of Petitioner), seek an occupational license from this
court based on the information provided below. (You must swear that the information you provide in
this petition is true and correct, Failure to provide true and accurate information may result in criminal
penalties.)

Section 1. General Information.
You must complete all applicable sections.

My name is;
My date of birth is:
I am a resident of _County, Texas.
Phone Number: .

My home address is:

My r—n—;i_hng address (if different than above) is:

My Texas driver’s license number is:
O Iam employed, and my occupation is

O Iam the primary caretaker of ___  children less than 16 years of age.

O I have been ordered by a magistrate to install an ignition interlock device on my vehicle,
and/or not to operate any vehicle which is not equipped with an ignition interlock device.

O Ihave not been ordered by a magistrate to install an ignition interlock device on my vehicle,
and/or not to operate any vehicle which is not equipped with an ignition interlock device.

O Ihave a commercial driver’s license.

O Ido not have a commercial driver’s license.

:ction 2. Reason(s) for Driver’s License Suspension.
You must complete all applicable sections.

O My driver’s license has been suspended as the result of an arrest for an intoxication-related
offense in County, because:

O A peace officer requested a sample of my breath or blood and I refused; or

O Iprovided a sample of my breath or blood, and the sample contained an alcohol
concentration greater than 0.08.



















